Latest News

For all media enquiries, interview requests or to join our distribution list, email

2023 CHP Australia Self Care Excellence Awards Winners


2023 CHP Australia Self-Care Excellence Awards Winners

02 November 2023 –

Consumer Healthcare Products (CHP) Australia is proud to announce the winners of the 2023 Self-Care Excellence Awards.

The Self-Care Excellence Awards recognises marketing & sales best practice, new products, manufacturing innovation, and sustainability initiatives which have contributed to excellence in the consumer healthcare products industry. Our judging panel of industry experts particularly look to reward cutting-edge and innovative work that creates quality health solutions for consumers.

Quotes attributed to CHP Australia Chief Executive Officer, Dr Deon Schoombie:

“Congratulations to all our Self-Care Excellence Award winners.”

“The consumer healthcare products industry promotes self-care, healthy lifestyles, and healthy choices. This is at the core of who we are, so our judges are always looking to reward leading-edge creative work, innovation, and best practice in self-care. This year, all entries were outstanding.

“I encourage the industry to continue to strive for excellence over the coming year.”

About the Self-Care Excellence Awards

The Sales Awards are based on survey responses from over 2000 pharmacists and pharmacy assistants conducted by Pharmacy Club.

A panel of independent judges assessed the Marketing Awards on the campaign challenge, objectives, strategy, execution, health literacy focus, and results:

  • Amaury Treguer (Bread)
  • Anne-Marie Sparrow (Cube)
  • Gillian Fish (6AM Agency)
  • Mike Harley (XPotential)
  • Ian Adams (Ian Adams & Associates)
  • Mark Pistilli (Gadens)
  • Tricia Greenway (Consultant & Consumer Rep)
  • Arina Pogossian (The 6AM Agency
  • Rebecca Wu (The 6AM Agency)

Displaying item 2 of 8

Media and Publications