CHP Australia is a company limited by guarantee. We are governed by a constitution and a Board of Directors consisting of:

  • Up to 6 Official Delegates elected by CHP Australia Ordinary members, and
  • Up to 4 skills based directors appointed by the Board. This may include up to 2 Honourary Life Members and Associate Members.


CHP Australia Board of Directors

Phillip Lynch

Dr. Aniss Chami
Chief Executive Officer
Vitex Pharmaceuticals

Alison Holland
Head of Consumer OTC
Aspen Pharmacare Australia

Andrew Jenkin
Managing Director, Australia & New Zealand
iNova Pharmaceuticals

Alan Oppenheim
Managing Director
Ego Pharmaceuticals

Anish Patel
General Manager, Consumer Healthcare ANZ

Sylvain Vigneault
Country Manager Australia

Nadia Stone
Managing Director
Johnson & Johnson