Industry Awards

Award for Excellence

This is the highest award an individual can receive in recognition of their outstanding contribution to the consumer healthcare products industry and our association.



Paul Brown (2015)
Mary Emanuel (2012)
Juliet Seifert (2010)
Sol Cohen (2006)
Alan & Jane Oppenheim (2005)
Sue Akeroyd (2004)
Mark Bowden PhD (2003)
Anthea Steans (2002)


Distinguished Service Award

These awards honour member company representatives who have demonstrated commitment and passion in their contribution to our association's activities.



Elizabeth Ng (2010)
Peter Kissane (2010)
Mick Cocks (2010)
Bill Curtis (2007)
Bronwyn Capanna (2007)
Tony Miller (2007)